Board of Directors / Staff


MEDC Board of Directors

The Board consists of twelve elected members who serve a three-year term.  There are also eight appointed members who serve a one-year term from the following organizations:  City of Montrose, Montrose County, Town of Olathe, RE1J School District, Montrose Chamber, Colorado Mesa University, an Agriculture Representative, and a Manufacturing Association Representative.

2021 BODPics as of 9-14-21

MEDC Staff
     Sandy01        DSC_1620 cropped      
     Sandy Head              Patricia Cummings
   Executive Director        Executive Assistant